YMCA of Greater San Antonio Pinterest YMCA of Greater San Antonio Mobile App

Boerne Family YMCA

We're all ears!


Boerne Family YMCA

820 Adler Rd., Boerne, TX 78006  Phone (830) 815-1040/Fax (830) 248-1042

Doug Desbien

District Vice President

dougd@ymcasatx.org
Paul Giguere

Executive Director

paulg@ymcasatx.org
Selma Angelucci

Business Manager

selmaa@ymcasatx.org
Ashley Maytum Member Engagement Director

ashleym@ymcasatx.org

Merri Hammonds Youth and Family Director

merrih@ymcasatx.org

Matt Bueno Sports Director

mattb@ymcasatx.org

YMCA Mission

To put Judeo-Christian principles into practice through programs
that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Partner Agency: