YMCA of Greater San Antonio

 

 

Youth Development

We're all ears!

YMCA Youth Development (Day Camps, AfterSchool, Y Early Learning Centers)

231 E. Rhapsody, San Antonio, TX 78216 Phone (210) 924-2277/Fax (210) 924-8119

Debbie Degollado Executive Director debbied@ymcasatx.org
TBD District Director  
Susie Alexander Director of Administration susiea@ymcasatx.org
Tina Guajardo Sr. Preschool Director tinag@ymcasatx.org
Merri Hammonds Sr. Program Director, Boerne ISD merrih@ymcasatx.org
Edna Castillo Program Director, Pershing Elementary ednac@ymcasatx.org
Miranda Papini Sr. Program Director, Schertz and La Vernia ISD mirandap@ymcasatx.org
Lessli Ruiz Sr. Program Director, Alamo Heights ISD, Sunshine Cottage lesslir@ymcasatx.org
Analicia Coronado Sr. Program Director, Medina Valley ISD, Southwest ISD analiciac@ymcasatx.org
Esteban Ramon Program Director, Alamo Heights ISD estebanr@ymcasatx.org
Deborah Fuentes Program Director, Medina Valley ISD, Southwest ISD
Sunshine Cottage
deborahf@ymcasatx.org
Liz Elizondo Program Director, Holiday, Break and Summer Camps lize@ymcasatx.org
Sonia Gonzales Sr. Program Director - Teens soniag@ymcasatx.org
Carmen Rodriguez Sr. Program Director, San Antonio ISD carmenr@ymcasatx.org
Cherrell Eaddy Sr. Program Director, San Antonio ISD cherrelle@ymcasatx.org
Elisa Felix Program Director, San Antonio ISD elisaf@ymcasatx.org
Monica Garcia  Y Early Learning Center - Downtown monicaga@ymcasatx.org
Mari Cardenas Y Early Learning Center - Southside maric@ymcasatx.org
Tina Guajardo Y Early Learning Center - Haven For Hope tinag@ymcasatx.org
Curt Jaeger Sr. Program Director - Schertz ISD curtj@ymcasatx.org
YMCA Mission

To put Judeo-Christian principles into practice through programs
that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Partner Agency: