We're all ears!

Walzem Family YMCA

5538 Walzem, San Antonio, TX 78218 Phone (210) 656-5777

Fredy Degollado District Vice President fredyd@ymcasatx.org
Andi Anderson Executive Director andia@ymcasatx.org
Hannah Bagg Member Engagement Director hannahb@ymcasatx.org
Carlos Peña Health & Wellness Coordinator carlosp@ymcasatx.org
Crystal Vega Association Aquatics Director crystalv@ymcasatx.org
Jordan Terrell Sports Coordinator jordant@ymcasatx.org
Joleen Ramirez Youth & Family Coordinator joleenr@ymcasatx.org
YMCA Mission

To put Judeo-Christian principles into practice through programs
that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Partner Agency: