YMCA of Greater San Antonio Pinterest YMCA of Greater San Antonio Mobile App

We're all ears!

Mays Family YMCA at Potranco 

8765 Hwy 151 Access Rd  PH: 210-901-6622

Doug Desbien Vice President of Operations dougd@ymcasatx.org
Susie Williams Executive Director susiew@ymcasatx.org
Hannah Schawe  Membership & Marketing Director hannahs@ymcasatx.org
Analicia Coronado Youth & Family Director analiciac@ymcasatx.org
Santiago Feliciano Health & Wellness Director santiagof@ymcasatx.org
Morgan Rickert Sports Director morganr@ymcasatx.org
Chelsea Crawford Registered Dietitian chelseac@ymcasatx.org
Stephen Medrano Aquatics Director  stephenm@ymcasatx.org
 
 

 

Facility Hours

Monday – Friday:  5am – 10pm

Saturday:  7am – 8pm

Sunday:  1pm – 6pm

 

Childwatch Hours:

Monday – Friday:  8am – 1pm & 3pm – 8pm

Saturday:  8am – 2pm

Sunday:  1pm – 4pm

 

Kids Club Hours:

Monday – Friday:  3pm – 8pm

Saturday:  8am – 2pm

Kids Club Hours/Schools out days and summer break:

Monday – Friday:  8am – 1pm  &  3pm – 8pm

Saturday:  8am – 2pm

 

YMCA Mission

To put Judeo-Christian principles into practice through programs
that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

Partner Agency: